Our Team

Lawyers

David Chen

Principal Lawyer

dchen@redmanlaw.com

Aaron Duong

Associate

aduong@redmanlaw.com

Eleanor Surajballi

Associate

esurajballi@redmanlaw.com

Darryl Way

Associate

dway@redmanlaw.com

Students

Sabrina Zhu

Articled Student

szhu@redmanlaw.com

Assistants

Frida Fan

Litigation Assistant

qfan@redmanlaw.com

Navreen Toor

Litigation Assistant

ntoor@redmanlaw.com

Florence Lam

Office Assistant

flam@redmanlaw.com

Anita Tran

Office Assistant

atran@redmanlaw.com

Conveyancing

Jeannie Lee

Conveyancer

Accounting

Summer Wan

Bookkeeper

Redman Law

5235 – 4000 No. 3 Road
Richmond, BC V6X 0J8

Tel: 604-273-3380
Email: office@redmanlaw.com